Home/Away Start Time Opponent Game Location Field
Away Sat 5/7/2022 10:00 AM HIGGS (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Away Sun 5/8/2022 11:30 AM BROOKS (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Away Wed 5/11/2022 5:30 PM HELFERS (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Home Fri 5/13/2022 5:30 PM COCOS (EAA) PAA FIELD 6
Home Sat 5/14/2022 5:00 PM MOORE (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Home Thu 6/9/2022 5:30 PM SANTANGELO (EAA) PAA FIELD 6
Away Mon 6/13/2022 5:30 PM GOWER (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Away Thu 6/23/2022 5:30 PM LESTER (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Home Sat 6/25/2022 9:00 AM BRANING (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Home Sun 6/26/2022 11:00 AM BROOKS (EAA) PAA FIELD 6